Day 28 #The100DayProject

Day 28 Oct 7, 2016

Cherry blossoms in Japan has its’ own name Sakura(桜 or 櫻; さくら)

Ann has her Sakura tattoo on her left forearm which include 7 flowers. Each flower represent her love to her pets and remind her never forget how much joy they brought to her. One of the flower is about me, the man she love. She commit to love one man in her life. She asked me to give her a quote that she can memorize for lifetime, which I gave her this “I don’t need a perfect relationship. I just need you.” This quote also on her forearm as well. From here you can tell she is a wife material. Ann is a girl who won’t attract by fancy stuff. She’s greatful and satisfied what she had. A woman won’t ask anything but love.

This was the first time we stop and watch Sakura. She said to me did you small the flower in the air? I told her I didn’t small anything. The air in Japan is good and fresh. Flowers are too up high, I cannot reach. I can’t small anything. She said yes, there’s a light sweet small. I though your nose like a dog. You always small the food like our dogs. Me: …..

Japan’s Cherry Blossoms spot and season chick here.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Beautiful Sakura(桜 or 櫻; さくら) at 井の頭恩賜公園西園テニスコートMitaka (三鷹市), Japan.

Leave a Reply

